MONTBLANC TWIN SMART STRAP - Upgrade your watch to smartwatch

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

MONTBLANC TWIN SMART STRAP

Upgrade your watch to smartwatch


Screenshots

Montblanc-1.jpg

Montblanc-2.jpg

Montblanc-6 (1).jpg

1175x595_TWIN_Header_New.jpg


Hunter's comment

A Smart Strap that upgrades your watch with digital technology.


Features

  • Montblanc Pay - NFC Payment System
    : Digitalize up to 5 credit cards in the Montblanc TWIN companion app

  • A curved monochrome OLED display & LED light for notifications

  • Four sets of straps
    : Black calf leather, Vintage brown calf leather, Black nylon, Black & grey striped nylon.

  • High Quality Stainless Steel Body & Scratch resistant Glass

  • IP68 waterproof grade

  • Battery life: a week


Information

  • Seller: MONTBLANC

  • Price: €390

  • Release date: August


Link

https://bit.ly/2sZHzjA


Contributors

Hunter: @gidung



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

와 시계 겁나 이쁘네요
사실 시계야,, 그 동네 명품이 따로 있지만,
디자인이 깡패로 보이네요 몽블랑 NFC면,,
삼성페이 같은것을 지원하는 것이겠죠
하나 갖고 싶네요 ㅋㅋ
제품좀 찾아봐야겠어요

스트립으로 일반시계 시계줄만 갈으면 스마트시계기능을 가진 시계로 만들 수 있어요. 개인적으로 블랙앤 화이트 스타일을 좋아하는데 디자인이 너무 예쁘더라구요.

와 개쩌네요.... 스팀헌트가 ㅋㅋㅋ 이미지가 한번에 안보여서 다시보니깐 정말 스크립이네요 대박....

축하해!
steemit에 대한 귀하의 포스트

** 나는 리 하나! ** ✅
너는 놀랍다. 너의 포스트도 놀랍다. 나는 너의 포스트를 좋아한다.

좋은결과있으시길 바랄게요 :D

말씀 감사합니다.

Let's go for the top 5!!!
조금만 더 달리셔서 5등안에 드시길!!

저도 5위 하고 싶습니다!!!
말씀 감사합니다.

이런 제품은 어디서 찾는건가요 ㅎㅎ

킥스타터와 여러사이트 돌아다니면서 정보를 얻고 있어요.

##Your product can't be approved yet!

Unfortunately, your post does not meet our Posting Guidelines for the following reason:


Hi,
Can you please remove or quote this sentence: "Made of high quality stainless steel and covered by a curved special glass highly resistant to scratches and shocks." ?
Thanks


Please edit your post using SteemHunt only and then let me know under this comment.
You can also reach me on Discord.

Hello, @folken
I've updated my hunter's comment.
Please check again.
Thank you for your help.

스팀헌트 응원합니다..!!

감사합니다. sunsu님도 좋은 결과있기를 빕니다.

몽블랑 우와 신기하네요.
몽블랑에서 저런것도 나오다닛!
스팀헌트 응원드려요!!^^

몽블랑 만년필만 생각했는데 이런 것도 만드는지 처음 알았어요.
응원 감사합니다.^^

이제 스팀잇의 새로운 유행이네요
스팀헌트가.

에어드랍까지 있어서 핫하긴 하죠.

1석4조 이벤트 3회차 당첨보팅입니다^^

정말 감사합니다.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97