You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iLuv SmartShaker 2 - Shake up your morning without disturbing your love one

in #steemhunt6 years ago

The number one issue with waking up is that people are always snoozing, deciding to stay a few more minutes in bed, and that makes everything way harder than it actually is. But, if you are forced to get off the bed then, everything's perfect. It's amazing that this alarm only wakes you up. I can only say one thing; I'll take the earthquake.

Keep on hunting.

Sort:  

Yah, you are right. Some people even already set up their alarm especially in the morning, they tend to snoozing few more minutes. It's happen to me too, now I'm using the traditional clock and my smartphone to wake me up. I'll set 45 minutes early on my phone and the real time to wake up on my clock which I put it on my table and I have to walk to stop the alarm. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77