You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trackimo GPS Guardian Tracking - Monitoring and Tracking Your Location

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I buried this thing deep in the car trunk under the spare tire and I still got a great signal. It took less than 48 hours to suspect what I knew but couldn't prove before. Before I made any rash decisions I wanted to make sure I was 100% correct in my facts before confronting someone. I can now show this person screenshots of where they were telling me they were going, with the actual time stamp and locations of where they were. Once I set up the Geo fence online I just waited. Every penny spent on the device and the subscription was worth it. I'm not saying this relationship is over but now we can at least know were talking honestly. If I had any advice at all I'd advise signing up for the monthly subscription to get the full benefits this tracker offers. Now that I have answers I can cancel my subscription since there aren't any cancellation fees and use it as a trip logger for my motorcycle trips. All-in-all this product delivered exactly what I needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97