Trackimo GPS Guardian Tracking - Monitoring and Tracking Your Location

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Trackimo GPS Guardian Tracking

Monitoring and Tracking Your Location


Screenshots

3G-guardian_600x_crop_center.png

Trackimo_Guardian_3G_GPS_Tracker_2_600x_crop_center.png

Trackimo_Guardian_3G_GPS_Tracker_1_600x_crop_center.png

300_x_250_-_Inline_Rectangle_5A_600x_crop_center.jpg

Hand_with_Guardian_600x_crop_center.png


Hunter's comment

You have trouble for tracking down an item? Or you want to track where your favorite objects go? Dont worry, this time there is a GPS track 3G that is very light and easy to carry anywhere. Yes, "Trackimo 3G Guardian GPS Tracker".

How it works this tool is also quite easy. Just stay put to the goods or objects you have and you can track them by using applications that have been provided on your smartphone or by using official website.

The coverage network for this tool can be accessed worldwide and also free for you to access it by using application that you can install in Playstore or Appstore.

This is the video review about this tracker :

Regards,

@kemal13


Link

https://store.trackimo.com/products/3g-trackimo-guardian?aff=299&ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @kemal13



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on SteemHunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Thanks a lot, Sir. 😎

I buried this thing deep in the car trunk under the spare tire and I still got a great signal. It took less than 48 hours to suspect what I knew but couldn't prove before. Before I made any rash decisions I wanted to make sure I was 100% correct in my facts before confronting someone. I can now show this person screenshots of where they were telling me they were going, with the actual time stamp and locations of where they were. Once I set up the Geo fence online I just waited. Every penny spent on the device and the subscription was worth it. I'm not saying this relationship is over but now we can at least know were talking honestly. If I had any advice at all I'd advise signing up for the monthly subscription to get the full benefits this tracker offers. Now that I have answers I can cancel my subscription since there aren't any cancellation fees and use it as a trip logger for my motorcycle trips. All-in-all this product delivered exactly what I needed.

Wow! It's a smart device!

Hayooo gabisa kemana2 lgi wkwkwkw

Hahahahahha jangan biarkan pasangan pergi tanpa terdeteksi.

Awas diculik.. hahaha

Hahahhahha bener-bener

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 105th place on 10 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hi @kemal13!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97