You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GroundFridge - Underground fridge like cellar but without using electricity

in #steemhunt6 years ago

howdy there macoolette! well I'm glad the flooding didn't get into the apartments! but that sounds close.

ok, thanks for all the information on steemhunt, I so appreciate it.
so you HAVE earned as much or you HAVEN'T earned as much and as fast as with your regular posts?

Sort:  

Certainly, I earned more and faster with Steemhunt because that is additional post. Again, it saves me to have a post everyday because I can not keep a regular post daily.

howdy there today macoolette! being down messed my schedule up so bad! lol. ok, thanks for the explanations, I really appreciate it!

being down messed my schedule up so bad!

Sounds like Steemit is life, yeah? 😂

So when will you start hunting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78