You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean-City Night Vision Goggle - See your target even in complete darkness

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Haha perfect for stalking your prey. Where do I get me a pair of these babies?! Glad to see you decided to stick around and get a few hunts in ya. This is a solid community and that upvote from the main account helps ;)

Sort:  

hah yeah I put that in for any potential stalkers here LOL I did stick around just for the fun of it:)

looks like our hunts are coming down t the wire, good to see your perseverance paid off

Yes mahh man, cool stuff! I dunno why my level went from 2 to 1.56 tho:(

I'd have to look at your stats to figure it out for sure, but DV (diversity score) amount of posts, amount of upvotes, delegations and overall actions performed on the site all play a role. Having said that, my user score ranges from 11-16 on any given day. I think they are still working out the kinks in the algorithm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83