You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Rocket - Website Builder For Your Business

in #steemhunt3 years ago

I was surprised when I saw such comments about ordering sites. I would be very interested to know if you, as developers, could advise me on a few ideas to choose from. I've been building websites myself, but now I want to do a church lending page like they suggest here https://www.boxmode.com/architect-website-builder. Should I add a bunch of buttons and do various donation fees like they do in other countries? I would like to give people the opportunity to speak the truth about themselves, read prayers and stories of people who have recovered through faith. Everyone has a different faith and would like to show that through the visualization of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83