You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uplive & Gifto - Streaming Platform That Uses Crypto

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Great hunt @howtostartablog . I Haven't used this one yet, but gotta try it . Here are some on my thoughts on it , based on the research I did
PROS-

  • The virtual gift are independent from any publishing platform Users will implement their gifts as a smart contract.
  • The block chain tech used here is Ethereum which is second the largest blockchaintech . And I strongly believe its here to stay
  • Uplive has strong revenue model so i believe its can survive at least for now

Cons-

  • The company needs to fix their official website as it looks way too spamy and new users will find it difficult to build trust .
  • As I was reading the app reviews I noticed a lot of users complained about the application being buggy
Sort:  

The app worked fine for me though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84