You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Poll - Blacklist Policy

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Lol i dont even know where to begin with this one. Stop hiding behind your second account. I wonder how your parents would feel about the fact that you're racist piece of shit. Well i guess they might actually applaud you for this, which makes more sense.

Sort:  

I am not "hiding" behind anything. Not sure if you are aware or not but your Korean overlords censored a few accounts that scare them. I was forced to switch accounts to troll you nerds.

Btw, my parents are dead. How dare you!

My apologies, I'm really sorry about your parents. I wasn't aware that they had passed.

My deepest condolences as they were probably hard working, honest middle class Americans who have built this great nation. Unlike their shithead son who's not only racist but hell bent on destroying everything they have spent all life building.

What are you talking about? My parents are living in Alaska right now. You are psycho.

"Btw, my parents are dead. How dare you!"

Oh. Sorry to hear about your parents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63