You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maps.me| My.com B.V - Maps.Me gps navigation is oflline

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • Safer travels with this tool.
  • Doesn't require internet connection.
  • Complete & extremely detailed world map.
  • Requires half the storage space in comparison with other available world maps.
  • Best Zoom in output quality.
  • Walking directions.
  • Voice directions.
  • Available for free.

Cons:

  • I couldn't find any disadvantage.
Sort:  

hi friend this app is very easy to use i hope you are satisfied with this product.

Yes @lamkuta, I like this app very much.

Please make changes as suggested by Mod @chronocrypto.
Like product Name is only "Maps.me"
Product description could be "Offline GPS Navigation & World Map".
And a few things in the main body of the hunter's comments, you've written "Masp.Me" which is incorrect.
Good luck for this great hunt.

thank you friends for supporting me. and I will give you the latest in this me. I hope we are healthy always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87