You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graft - Disposable corn cutlery. Impossible to throw them away!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I think disposable table ware made of bioplastic has a great future. Just think about all the fast food chains and the gigantic waste that they are producing. If everything would be made out of bio plastic than the waste problem could be reduced significantly.
When I looked into the homepage I wanted to find the shop to buy some but unfortunately this was just a show case project. I don't know if somebody actually sells this tableware but on the HP you can't purchase it.
Also I think the Homepage hasn't been updated lately since the project began in 2013.
Good Hunt but too bad that this product can't be purchased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97