You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halo 4 - Test your skills against familiar Covenant foes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I still remember the first time I played Halo 4 (like Halo CE, Halo 2, Halo 3, Halo 3 ODST and Halo Reach), from the first moment I had my classic xbox it was my favorite FPS saga. It is something that I would recommend to everyone, particularly Halo 4 has unparalleled graphics and a very deep plot around the antagonist (Didacta), the forerunners of the human race and the protagonist (Spartan 117), the details in each character are meticulous, the scenarios and effects of spectacular lights, ships, weapons, Halo 4 has everything an epic FPS should have.

Excellent hunt! Thanks for share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85