You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microsoft Patch - July 2018 Security Updates

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • actually, the patch solves many broken programs and I remember that I used to keep on searching for patches for various programs, so now my time and energy of search will be saved
  • Microsoft's patch update, is the one that is required for updating the patch and making the programs work.
  • Life has become so easier because of this update that as soon as a program stops working, I can install this update and make the programs run

Cons:

  • I always make sure that I have a restore point for my system in case anything goes wrong
Sort:  

I mean for rare cases only of what I've said that it may cause issues to other programs, but I totally agree with the pros you've mentioned. I should have added it on my post. Thank you @puregrace for sharing this information!

You said it better than I did, lol. :)

Yes, I have been using it, but you have also mentioned the needful. So, no worries. Keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I'm not really good at writing stuff but I'm learning. 😉

Have a good one today! 😊

You are good, why do you think like that. You are doing well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I started steemit last year but just started really posting a few months back this year. So this is something new for me, but I'm glad doing this now. Never thought it would be this interesting. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84