Sort:  

Hahaha... I got bored with Vue 😋. Maybe you want to check Svelte, it's really suitable for creating a component/widget on existing apps/projects. However, I still recommend Vue when creating an application from scratch.

Maybe try React, a lot of cool stuff and design pattern can be used lol, even I've learn and use it for more than a year, I won't say I know inside out of it.

So svelte is like Vue?

const app = new App({
    target: document.querySelector('main'),
    data: { name: 'world' }
});

Look at that!

React already on my blacklist 😅, though I'm still interested in their rendering engine (what they call it, Fabric?).
Well, the syntax is inspired by Vue. However, Svelte is a compiler while Vue and React are frameworks which need a runtime.
If you have time, try creating a vscode extension or jupyter widget using React or Vue. You will know what the downside is 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55