You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Panda's Hair Salon - For any client who wants a new hairstyle

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this hunt @lazarescu.irinel here's my review on your post today.

Pros:

  • The game itself is cute and worth downloading if you have a baby/ kid. Graphics wise it is colorful and we all know that during these years babies are fond of looking on colorful stuff. Not only it teaches creativity to them but also the familiarity with the colors.
    Cons:
  • None for this hunt.

Personal Commentary:

  • I think if you will be downloading certain apps for kids like these you need to ready yourself that your phone/ device will be returned once the battery is drained. I am basing it on my experience whenever my nephew is using my cellphone the only time that I am able to get it is when I need to charge it plus he is crying each time that I will get my device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88