You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean-City Night Vision Goggle - See your target even in complete darkness

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @kid4life, could you please find the product's official website? Amazon links are not allowed at Steemhunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Oh, I tried my ass off to find it but was not successful at it. Let me check again real quick

I had only found the official site of the firm that makes them.

Shenzhen Wanney Science And Technology Co. Ltd

http://www.wanney.com/Products?product_category=3&brd=1

It took a while, made the edit on my post.

Much better. Thank you.

Superb! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88