You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kholat - A Real Life (Supernatural?) Conspiracy Narrated By Sean Bean

in #steemhunt5 years ago

What really got me sold was the second video explaining ll the events. According to https://howlongtobeat.com the game itself isn't very long. It's just 4.5 hours for most people and only 7.5 hours for a Completionist. I actually love this kind of games. I can't stand padded content length. It's the same reason I generally avoid TV series as much as possible. So I expect the game to not overstay its welcome and intrigue.

The "spoilers" were actually what got me interested in the game and the graphics look pretty decent thanks to the setting what was picked allowing the small team to actually do a great job without spending too much resources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88