You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 2 #06 - Vegan Sushi

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago

I LOVE sushi and I ADORE nori! I tried making sushi once, using a sushi mat, and it was a complete flop! Yours looks very delicate and attractive, so I'm tempted to have another go.
I also love the soy sauce, ginger and wasabi - maybe I should have been Japanese!

Sort:  

You really should give it another go, this was so easy, I did not have the proper equipment, the cling wrap worked like a bomb!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82