You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 - Act 2 Round 5 - Smoky Lentil & Eggplant Moussaka

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago

OH my! That looks A.MA.ZING. I'm not vegan, but I haven't eaten meat for 25 years. I do eat fish, so I suppose I'm a pescetarian.
I do enjoy vegan food because as you say, it tends to be more creative, complex and interesting - and that dish you've created is literally making my mouth water!
I decided to skip dinner this evening, as I'd had a late lunch so I wasn't hungry, however after reading this I'm going to have to have a snack! Unfortunately I've no aubergines in the house.

Sort:  

Thank you for your great comments @natubat, I could live on fish any day, and of course lentils and aubergines is great in any dish, this one was real tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85