You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #18

It's great to see you back, at least for a quick draw :) I've been missing your comics :(.
Your assistant seem to helpful yet if he keeps coming to work drunk... better get a new one xD.
Take care my friend, I will take your entry as valid :)

Sort:  

Thanks @cobmaximus! Yea, I miss these, they are actually pretty fun, it's fun to see what everyone comes up with also. Haha, yea, it's not even the drinking problem that upsets me, it's the idea he does NOT share :D You take care too! I'm going to try for the next one as well.

Hahaha you know what they say, sharing is caring :P.
Yay! Can't wait to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86