Eggciting! Day 1

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago


Hello Everyone :)


Yes!
You are not dreaming!
What you see is...
REAL. :D

Actually, I was invited yesterday by my friend, a fellow webcomic artist @looserwin,
to join this 30 days Drawing Challenge that he and @cobmaximus started.
You can check his post for more details about this challenge here.
eggciting.png

I wasn't sure what to draw for the first day(actually it's the 4th day of the challenge) and It's funny how I end up drawing this Eggciting masterpiece. I was thinking what to do about my youtube channel and the Eggciting idea just came out of nowhere like I had a eureka moment, but I wasn't in a bathtub. xD

It got me Eggcited and since I don't have a piece for today's challenge, I decided to draw sambie cooking something with Eggs having a pot party.

Anyway, That's it for now as I'm reaching my limit :D

I hope you enjoyed and have a nice day!

TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

E201F9B4-89CE-4BCB-B46A-FF287CCE6FFD.jpeg
HA HA YOUR JOKES CRACK ME UP FRIEND, THIS COMIC IS SO FUNNY! My husband and I really admire your witty sense of humor friend, and your amazing comics, you should make a book out of your “ Justnyz comics.” @organduo & his wife @laputis did that with their PINKY and Spiky comics, and had them published. Then they advertise them on their posts, I’ve purchased one of @laputis’s books, I would buy one of yours❣️

Thanks for mentioning Pinky and Spiky here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome dear friend ❣️

Aww...Thank you @lildebbiecakes:)
That would be really cool if I can make a book out of it, but I think it's not yet the right time xD, maybe in the future :)

@organduo and his wife would be good people to talk to if you ever decide to do a book, a lovely couple, very generous giving people. I am such a big fan of your artwork, your comics are magnificent! @crittercrats artwork just blows me away as well, I’m a big fan of his/hers don’t quite know, incredible artwork as well, and a very nice person to❣️Blessings to you

Congratulations @justnyz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

lol that's a nice Eureka idea xD! glad to see you joining in on the challenge :D

Hahaha... yeah, It's very original xD

It's really good way to get you going after a long break :D

hahaha for sure


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much @c-squared :)

I would like to tell my daughter @lightfootedbird about this, would that be okay?
Quack

About the drawing challenge? Sure, anyone is welcome to join :D

Thank you. I will make sure to tell my daughter. She is new to this community and I am trying to find ways to help her plug in.
Ren

And now im hungry for eggs :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73