You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eggciting! Day 1

E201F9B4-89CE-4BCB-B46A-FF287CCE6FFD.jpeg
HA HA YOUR JOKES CRACK ME UP FRIEND, THIS COMIC IS SO FUNNY! My husband and I really admire your witty sense of humor friend, and your amazing comics, you should make a book out of your “ Justnyz comics.” @organduo & his wife @laputis did that with their PINKY and Spiky comics, and had them published. Then they advertise them on their posts, I’ve purchased one of @laputis’s books, I would buy one of yours❣️

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Pinky and Spiky here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome dear friend ❣️

Aww...Thank you @lildebbiecakes:)
That would be really cool if I can make a book out of it, but I think it's not yet the right time xD, maybe in the future :)

@organduo and his wife would be good people to talk to if you ever decide to do a book, a lovely couple, very generous giving people. I am such a big fan of your artwork, your comics are magnificent! @crittercrats artwork just blows me away as well, I’m a big fan of his/hers don’t quite know, incredible artwork as well, and a very nice person to❣️Blessings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91