You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #4 Winners and Announcement

38733D3B-9F1D-4418-BE7E-1FDC272E2300.jpeg

Dear friend, thank you so much for providing such a wonderful contest this year. I had never ever drawn a comic before until I joined this contest about a year ago, I only used to draw realism. So I ventured out of my comfort zone and tried my hand at it, and it has been so much fun, and I have really gotten into drawing the funny faces on characters, learning things here about how to make a comic, anyways it’s been a blast. I’ll miss this contest friend, and I’ll pray for you everyday, may God bless you❣️
CONGRATULATIONS WINNERS, Really Funny awsome comics ❣️

Sort:  

Aww it really means a lot to me that you got inspired to try out comics, and to see you love comics. I've seen you very passionate about this project, and you are one of the top comic content creators around here and that really makes me happy :)
I will still be around and hopefully we can still talk and continue to be good friends.

I would love that my dear friend, my prayers are with you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67