You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #4 Winners and Announcement

Hey Cob it was a delight just browsing through the entries I may not have joined before but I had learned some tips on creating comics to better my skill. I'm just lurking but I sure do read and appreciate all content related to steemit-webcomics. That was my favorite hashtag so sad to see you take a break but I am certain that is for your own good. Take your time and hope to see you back soon

Sort:  

hi @london65, yeah we haven't met before and thank you so much for being that comprehensive about the situation :). I'm very happy that #steemit-webcomics is one of your favorite tags. It has been a long way for this tag to become great, and it's not only me but a lot of great comic artists in the platform, I'm bet you still will find a bunch of great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74