You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #4 Winners and Announcement

Thank you @cobmaximus for the hard work I know I was just new to the steemit webcomics community, but it has shaped me into who I am today, your contests were really helpful in improving my art and my confidence. I wish that you are doing fine and that you get some good rest until you feel alright again, we will wait for your comeback man 😀 we got you.

Sort:  

you're one of the people who I've really grown to appreciate around here. Getting to see your growth in art skill and not just that but get inspired everyday to keep making comics, that really helps me feel too :D! thanks a lot for being here good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69