You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween [Haunted House] Animation featuring the Mut@nts

Haha the Crittercrats are funny and entertaining @crittercrats 😂. I enjoyed the animated gif, eventhough slow. And 140 digital paintings is a lot! Is that normal? But I guess it is the same concept as drawing the cartoon motion on different pages of a sketch book and then flipping the pages to show the movement right? Thank you for sharing your artwork with us :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! You need many images to create the illusion of movement. This work was done digitally completely.

Cool. I have never thought of this. In my mind, it has always been traditional drawings on pages of papers to create the motion. But, that is how cartoons are made right? Thank you @crittercrats! You opened up a whole new possibility for me :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86