You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween [Haunted House] Animation featuring the Mut@nts

When you talk about "we" what do you mean. Is there more people behnd this account? :D

Hmmm so when you say it's 140 pics needed for this. I guess most of them are generated or? And you create just the keyframes or? And then the software generater the rest (most) of thosedigital pictures or? At least that's what my rationale tells me. I can't imagine you created 140 pics urself haha :D

Anyway, happy Halloweeen as well :D

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes I meant keyframes that were made by painting in manga studio. From characters to images and some modify changes and slight alterations in color and light and movement. We Crittercrats my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86