You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looserwin's Sick

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

Congratulations on your work, I've always tried to make a comic strip and I really don't know where to start (I think I found a guide here), certainly we must be clear about the idea we want to convey and the apple to get away from the doctors, has passed through the generations and customs, in my country, you hear that saying a lot, that's why when you can, eat apple at home, so doctors feel excluded, great work.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you have found my comic as a guide I hope that it helps you :D @melvadg . An apple is really a nutritious fruit, I mean it has lots of vitamins in it to get the doctor away xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83