You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #4 Winners and Announcement

Thanks @cobmaximus for your hard work. I hope you will find the balance in your life sooner rather than later and continue to create. This is how I personally avoid mental problems.

In the meantime as we are waiting for Steemit-Webcomics contest to come back , I'd like to encourage everyone to participate in #artstorm and other contests that @deemarshall so passionately organizes and our #pinkyandspiky contest too.

What I have found out over my year-long experience on Steem is that you have to belong to some kind of community here in order to succeed and participating and supporting contests works very well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes, this is a good advice :) thanks a lot my friend. In fact I have to keep busy with creativity, make friends and try to keep being positive!!
thanks for being here for all bringing such good vibes!

I just wanted to say @organduo, thank you so much for supporting @cobmaximus and his contest, which in turn support all of us. You and your wife are such a giving couple, I pray that all the love and support you give out to others, comes back to you ten folds and more friends ❣️

Oh, it already did come back tenfold in friendship at least...

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe loving friendships are worth more than gold, priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70