You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Webcomics Contest Week #4 Winners and Announcement

Thank you for doing this for so long. You've done a great job and shown us some wonderful comics. I hope you can figure out how to best be good to yourself, and that you can find a way to balance that with making more cool stuff. (And eventually showing it to us.)

Sort:  

I wanted to say thank you again for supporting @cobmaximus and his contest, helping support all of us through it, I really appreciate your kindness ❣️

thanks man, you've also done amazing stuff in here :D. I will for sure keep everyone posted on my creative ventures. Having the mind busy with the things you love is what makes you happy :), so that's what I'll try to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74