You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Don't forget to look up

in #steemit6 years ago

Have you visited their discord for help? https://discord.gg/fwKyCT

I use OpenShot video editor, it's free and you can save to a variety of formats - mpeg should be fine.

If you have issues with sound, change the Audio Settings - Audio codec to 'aac'.

Good luck, it would be cool to see some video content from you :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip I will be sure to check it out !

Hey @abh12345,

I use OpenShot video editor

How steep Is the learning curve, Asher? Just yesterday I made a mental note to search for a new video editor.

I don't think it's that difficult to get the basics covered - there are video tutorials knocking around too and I've found those helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59