You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Steem Goal 2018? 💥

in #steemit6 years ago

5000 SP and dolphin mode is a nice goal, and I think totally achievable by the end of the year. Hopefully, prices moving up will give you a hand there :)

Good decision to get more involved with some of the communities (with the nice votes), this will also help with goal 1!

I'd like to reach 15000k SP, but that leaves me over 3500 to find - it's a target at least!

Sort:  

I’m sure you can achieve it.

Based on organic growth ( no use of bid bots) and number of posts per day, your growth in percentage must have been one of the best of all accounts if looking back at the past year! So 3500 shouldn’t be a problem for you.

But yea, hopefully a bull run is in the cards by fall and we can get some nice help along the way

Yeah I've been really lucky with the support I've had, and finding utopian-io.

The past few months have been much slower than the previous, the market has been a big factor.

Let's hope we can both achieve and surpass our targets!

Amen to that ! Btw turns out we are playing eachother in the quarterfinals - damn that will be an exciting game :) quite a few see England as being favorites to win the hole thing this year.

I think Belgium, if they turn it up a notch might be really hard to beat as well

Good luck! I can't see us winning it but do think we've got a decent change tomorrow - hoping your lot don't bring out the wrestling moves!

France were my pre-tournement pick but Belgium can beat Brazil and have a chance if they play to potential. Looking forward to all the games!

We are just gentle giants, no wrestling from our side ;) On paper we are a very weak team but collectively it seems unexpected things can happen.

Yep a good team spirit for sure. Ibrahimavic has destroyed us in the past, I'm glad he's not playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89