You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I badly need your help,knocking to your heart. My one and only brother @istillrise passed away. Our heart survivor :(

in #steemit6 years ago

I am not a doctor. But the fact that he has a heart problem and died in a bathroom/CR (whatever you call it) makes me think of one story from a friend in the hospital. According to him, patients with heart problems are not advised too put too much effort when they poo. Not too much effort like youre forcing the feces to come out. It will surely put too much stress to his heart which might lead to death. Condolence po. I hopey resteem can help.

Sort:  

bless you a lot, i am so speechless. Your resteem is helpful @abrahamcera

Small deeds matter. Do not let your problems overwhelm you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54