You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only one once: Looking back at Today

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Steemiversary man!

You've deserved every vest throughout your journey on the platform and I really enjoy reading your content and someday hope to be able to write as well as you do and if I even get to 50% of your willpower I'd be happy to settle there. :D

Sort:  

Ha, I don't think willpower is your issue and thank you again for the support as you know how much of this I owe you and and I am fortunate to have met you before I went completely insane here.

Not too long and we can have a Meetup somewhere but let's wait til at least it is plus temperatures :D

Blast from the past. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81