You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the life of a lawyer

in #steemit6 years ago

This is really cool its what I asked for, lawyers and government type workers and bureaucrats to come to steem so we can have all legal cases saved on the blockchainto avpoid disputes inthe future

Nothing can be changed on the steem blockchain without your private keys so you could make a special account for the Ghana legal system and start putting cases on the blockchain so that peopel can see al the evidence,. any Ghanian will be able to comment and add their opinions or add newevidence..... youd get HUGE attention from the global blockchain ad bitcoi community if you just STARTED a program like this!

I saw your post because @richforever resteemed it so I gave you a $1.20 Upvote :D

Sort:  

Thank you @ackza for making her feel at home

I'm thrilled. I'd be more than glad to begin a program like that. People need to be educated on the law especially from my part of the world. Thank you @ackza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27