You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scarcity of time and finding a balance. My eternal struggle

in #steemit5 years ago

I probably spend too much time on Steem :) I try to get as much as possible done in a day but I find myself prioritising the things I like doing above things that are crucial (but that I don't necessarily like doing). This is a bit of a problem because that's a kind of procrastination that can be dangerous.

If my Internet died for a day, I don't know what I'd do haha.

Sort:  

ahaha I hear you, I think I spend too much time on Steem and not enough at the same time. Yesterday I sa a post by @nathanmars asking dtubers to post at one video per day and commenting, and I thought to myself "oh no...I totally suck if I can't do that" ahahahah. Oh well, I can't change my reality...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97