You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Really Selfish 😐😐 ??

in #steemit6 years ago

No, you are not selfish !
But when we expect from someone for something and if that person don't complete than these types of frustration is normal.
Expection has played big role here .

So don't worry , just do your work honestly.
And fellow steemians just want support , because here a tuff competion and they consider you as your hope .

So don't mind .

Sort:  

Well that's why i try to keep myself cool all the time because i cannot change someone's thinking and if they expect from me then they should also need to give me a good reason why should i Support them because if they have a good content then their is no need to ask from me for Support.

Yeah ! Right 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62