Sort:  

Take a vacation 😝

Seriously there would be no sudden surprise as I use my power for things as I receive it such as delegation to communities and projects I am apart of. There is no real reason for me to powerdown so at that point I would just keep moving forward with content creation. I would have made 100k liquid so the power would be safe to leave invested assuming I could take that vacation from what I would have liquid.

Honestly by that point I hope to be travel vlogging and using my rewards to live off of and keeping a large proportion of what I have earned invested would be the only way to remain credible to the words I have spoken to get to that point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

great plan buddy..i hope you will be able to reach this place and support communities... Thanks appreciat it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude, support is what I am all about!

If I get to that point you can count on yourself being dragged up with me 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like this question @ahmanik if I was on my way to 100k SP, which I am, 🤣🤣🤣, I would find some worth while communities to delegate some SP, like the @freewritehouse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome project buddy.hope you do it

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I’m really stoked I stumbled upon the #freewrite community thanks to @vincy post 🤙 great project and the leader @mariannewest puts a ton of effort into keeping it going daily.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly my thoughts and actions 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91