Hello! Hello! Steemit #2: Weekly SBD Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A shout out to all! Calling all great communicators to join this comments challenge! and get paid for doing so.

Hello Steemians! Here I am with Hello! Hello! Steemit #2, if you are new to this activity, please check out the rules below before participating.

text (2).gif

I will give anyone who can respond to my post with good comments relating to the topic of the week and engage with each other throughout this particular week, a certain SBD amount. As my power has not reached a level where I can upvote handsomely, so I will count your engagements that are good, accumulated it and then I will pay you through my wallet the total amount after the 7-days post-payout done, For example, 0.05 per good comment x 10 comments = 0.5 SBD. Aside from this, you will earn also from my upvote although not much, just 0.03 per upvote (depending on my voting power), but if you accumulate them, it is an easy daily earning for you plus the weekly one. (p/s: I have issues with my voting power all the time, so please bear with me. I will upvote accordingly after I have restored my voting power.)

Hello! Hello! Steemit Topic #2

What do you think about chasing Whales and Dolphins? If you are doing it, do you benefit from them? Do share with us your related stories.

In my observation, there's this culture that was embedded in Steemit whereby most people really like to chase Whales and Dolphins. Do you believe that this place is all about chasing Whales and Dolphins in Steemit environment? I watched to my dismay many newbies got flagged into oblivion for spamming on those Whales or Dolphins posts. The reason being they were influenced by others who behave the same.

Here's my advice, I feel that if you are in here only for the money, then you will continue chasing those Whales and Dolphins. But if you are here to stay longer and stronger and build your reputation, you will be choosing the right path that is to focus on producing quality contents and find other Steemians that have the same way of life in this Steemit platform. And at the end of the day, you will support each other and this will make you feel that you belong here. You will work your way to becoming one great steemian that will eventually grow into a Dolphin/Whale yourself.

text (2).gif

RULES

  • You must resteem and upvote this post to encourage participation and publicity;
  • You must participate in comments below, follow topic of the week when commenting;
  • Engage with each other with good, positive comments in the comments section, not only to me;
  • You can comment as many as you want, there is no limit to the count of your comments. The more good comments done, the more SBD that you will receive;
  • Comments like "Nice Post, Good Post, Amazing Post, Great Post, I like your post, Thank you" will not be counted.
  • Do not Spam.
  • No vulgar words.
FYI, you can read the first week post here:

A united community that is well connected will make the Steem Blockchain stronger. Being charming is the key. Don't worry about grammar or spelling, this is not English contest... I hope you can expand your networking and meet great communicators here. Have Fun all!

Yours truly,
signature_1 (3).gif
signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

welcome @ainie.kashif with great Hello Hello post . its good step for strong and successful Steemians .if follow rules and regulation we also can be a good and strong steemian . STEEMIT actually is a Sea and we are fish . here we can get what we want . We also can chase if we follow rules.
Thanks @ainie.kashif for your new Hello Hello post with great analysis.
Stay blessed!

Hello @syedkashifhussai, welcome again. The sea of Steemit has to be sailed in one ship towards one direction then you will sure to reach your destination. Without a clear objective and following the rules, you will lose your direction and will end up drowning.

Yes agree with you and I also talk about rules right direction focous . And we have super Hello Hello group where we learn rules and right direction to reach our destination .

Oh wow, I just found out someone duplicated my FB ID. Being famous has a toll for me. This is off topic, just feel really weird. Why would someone did such thing?😥
SmartSelectImage_2018-02-22-18-58-05.png

Wow.. Sangat tidak bertanggung jawab yang buat akun palsu kamu. Itu pasti teman kamu yang ingin mengambil keuntungan dari kamu. Harus waspada @ainie.kashif

Thanks @gumegxgolgom, I have reported to FB admin and ban that account. At the same time I also received notification from my twitter account, so weird right.

Aku akan coba follow fb dan twitter kamu.. Hahaaa

I am inactive in FB and twitter, only using it for company purpose. I am mostly active only here in Steemit, so better just focus here okay and get paid, I found FB and twitter a waste of time and energy without getting any monetary reward. Here we get rewarded just by engaging with each other. Thanks so much and Steem On.

@ainie.kashif - This is awful. Sorry about this, hope it gets sorted out soon....

Thanks @rlt47, stay blessed and Steem On!

Sad to hear . I think just block and take picture and show in your Fb friends. You tell them this fake i'd. I hope everyone understad.

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, stay blessed and Steem On!

People are dealing with empty work.

Yes, some people just like to do rubbish thingy, thanks @atakan57, stay blessed and Steem On!

I use to hope for whale to come visit.
There was a time catchawhale.com was one site I visit in the beginning.
Then came the whale no voting experiment which I guess sort of force some of us to grow up on our own. I think some left and came back when the price of steem and SBD went back up and regretted not persisting.
To all those who relentless work hard (and I don't mean the scammers and spammers), congratulations.

Welcome @ace108 to come our page and contribute . We are all very happy you join our group. We always respect our siniors . And thanks for nice kind words.
Stay blessed.
Steem on!

Hi @ace108, glad you join us. Welcome to the group! Yes, we are the red fishes who will work hard to reach the top. But as we start early and striving together to be reaching the top doing it the right way, we hope to grow up and becoming stronger together, thanks and wishing you a pleasant day.

you're welcome

Hi everyone and welcome back on second part of Hello Hello Steemit #2. Let’s have good start and hoping to get more friends like last one. Thanks @ainie.kashif..

Yes, all of us are now connected in this group, let's do our bit of visiting our friends pages and supporting each other. I am all for unity. Thanks Shanu :)

Yes @ainie.kashif... I agree with you, we should support each other. This would be good support to newbies and also who are quite old but still trying hard to be known on steemit world.

Excellent Idea! I think we can start be resteeming each other's posts, if the voting power is down, or even just a comment.

Yeah, definitely.. totally agree with your suggestion @rlt47. Should start doing this right away rather then just talking...

I am thinking like you and ı following you. :)

That's a great news @atakan57 and Shanu. I am happy for both of you.

Thank you @ainie.kashif... I always need your wishes. It’s a great start.👍

Im happy we are now really know each others . I agree with @rlt47 we really upport ech others . We visit each other page give vote and comments.

Thank you @atakan57... I also follow you 😊

Thank you... I hope will be a good union. :)

Yes, for sure.. let’s be good friends and support each other.

Absolutely we can be like this whales.

I think a "school of minnows" can be bigger than a whale...:)

@shanu - Thank you for an excellent introduction and warm welcome!

Thank you @rlt47.. I’m glad you like it 😊

Thank you for the advice, after a few days ago I filed in someone else's blog, after I read your article, so I get a lot of inspiration, let's build a strong relationship, and produce quality content and help each other

My Own Hello Hello group is a unique and become stronge group. When our thinking our work same . Everyone must visit our page and appreciate. Just we need help each others.

Hi @denni.japro, yes we are all in here for a long term. Although we are now are the juniors of Steemit. By blogging in the correct way and supporting each other, I believe one day all of us in this group will become stronger and will become Dolphins/Whales. Slow and steady movement is better rather than rushing and hitting the wall.

Yes @ainie.kashif. Only if we support each other and I also believe in slow and steady progress .Just believe in yourself and keep up the good work. And most important don’t lose hope.

Slow and steady win the race . If we are all follow rules focus engage each others and right direction make us succeed and we are all lucky because Hello Hello Engage Group (HHEG) have all qualities. So lets start do hard work and lets see we will soon on the sky .

Hi @syedkashifhussai, definitely, we will be on the sky if we do our best because hard work always pay.

Hi @shanu hope you are doing well. I want all steemians Recognize us our HHG . First we start support everyone member our group. We must visit there posts and upvote and comment resteem . I'm sure we will fly on the sky.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, I’m doing well how about you? I agree, first we must support one another. Everyone should be appreciated for their work and should feel better. We all are fortunate to be part of this group (HHG)

Thank you @shanu you are visit my post you are really good supporter . Pleas all our group members go and support everyone . Then you check result .

Thank you dear... we all must do that. Up-vote and Resteem one another post and support.😊

I’ve thought about this a lot lately. “Slow and steady wins the race.”

Yes @cstrimel we need Slow and steady wins the race. Our HHG also chasing fly to moon . We are all very soon become strong steemians.

Way to go @syedkashifhussai, I also like your motto "Slow and steady wins the race".

Thanks @ainie.kashif and thanks @cstrimel you both agree with my motto . I hope we success. And we always help newbies.

@ainie.kashif First of all, thanks for asking this thoughtful question. When I first set my feet on Steemit - I was first started with dMania (believe me, the experience was so damn funny and unforgettable) After that, I joined a local Steemit group and being recommended to kick start my journey by writing some articles.

I've received many upvotes from Orcas & dolphins (I didn't earned my credits by spamming them, by slowly building my relationship with them)

Hence, for all the newcomers - if you think that Steemit is a place that you can spam and get away with enormous money = then you better seek other places...

Hi @wilhb81 yes I'm agree with you . We are also new steemins best best for juniors . This group can teach new steemians . What we did mistakes i hope we teach in this group so they will not do the same mistakes.
Best of luck ...

Indeed bro, we just need to do the right things, by not spamming the community~

Yes and Our Hello Hello community is best community for successful. Here is everyone follow rules .

I agree @wilhb81, after all those whales/dolphins they are also human. Of course they can feel our sincerity when we are commenting. I have only one whale in my list as am in fanbase of @cryptoctopus. My comment was auto voted (3%) for each time I comment on his post. This type of relationship is very nice. But how I got in was to always read and understand his post before commenting. I applaud @cryptoctopus for his generosity.

Woah, glad that you have a whale in your list and I bet he must be very adore of your works here (that's why, he auto upvote you with 3% for each time you comment on his posts)

Yeah, I am very lucky to have been in his list. But there is this one whale that I feel is very strict at handling spammers his name is @onceuponatime. Please see this one example below, this steemit user was really really flagged to oblivion (RP0)... sigh
oblivion.PNG

Omg, that's immensely strict indeed, he's showing no mercy to the spammers O.o

That's why - we need to stay away from being spammers, as we don't know, when we're going to bump with someone like above~

Yes, can you imagine this... I was on top of this comment list with the highest upvote from this whale and then I saw this guy being flagged to oblivion. And you know what, the side effect for me now even I got scared to comment again in his post, really got the phobia when I saw other people got flagged into oblivion.

Hi Wilson, I am sorry about this last minute reminder as I am too busy in office... think you have forgotten to resteem this post :(

OMG ... He is very very strict . We should all steemians learn their action . Anyone can participate their post . When you are totally understand their topic . Then you send comments . They like you and also sometime visit your page.

Yes, that's the right way to do it. I fully agree with you @syedkashifhussai.

Wow it's so good news . A big whale is in your list @ainie.kashif it's mean you understand his rules and you have some special abilities that's why this whale chose you. We also can if we understand there topic and our comments must be relevant in their post .

Hi @syedkashifhussai, we are all juniors and therefore it will only be right to start our journey in the right path. We learned lessons from each other and in the end, all of us will be the superheroes and superheroines of Steemit. I pray all of us will be successful together.

Thank you very much we also pray for you . Who make for us Hello Hello group. @ainie.kashif you solve our big painful problem . Im agree with you we learn first and then hard work . Then our time will be come very soon .Your guidance very beneficial for all our HELLO HELLO group.

Hi, I agree with you @wilhb81. It is very important to make a relationship specially with whales. But sometimes this happend hard.

If you follow rules then some good whales must friendship with you . And really help you . Even they teach you also right way . So first we need to understand rules . Then we will get what we want.
Thanks for participated hello hello group.
Stay blessed @atakan57.
Steem on!

You are welcome @syedkashifhussai. I always try to keep up with the rules. I believe that will help me.

Hello Hello group actually our steemit school . And very soon we are all reached college and university and get success.

You are right. This also another perspective.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, you are one of a very good example of someone who make friends with many good whales/dolphins. I can see your hardwork when you are commenting on their posts and then, they in turn come and visit your page to upvote your posts. Good job, keep it up!

Thanks @ainie.kashif again very much for your kind words . You are right I just follow here rules and focous their page and then they came my page and now i'm very happy .

Well, it's not easy to build and maintain a long term relationship, what we can do is try our best :)

Yes, we must put in our mind that we wish to become a role model of good steemians who will one day become a respectable dolphins/whales on this platform.

Nothing impossible in this world . If we are already plan to chase any whale then we learn first what he like and what he dont like then we can mae friend.

@syedkashifhussai, I agree with your opinion, come near, and be a good friend

Thank you very much @denni.japro . Ithink we also can share our problems here because our HELLO HELLO GROUP actually solve our problem.

Absolutely so It is very important to be sincere.

When we can produce quality content, I'm sure the whales itself will come to our place

Yes, at least we are doing the right thing rather than dreaming for the moon without doing the right thing.

@denni.japro im 100% sure our Hello hello group will famous very soon and this group members also famous . And then whales must come our pages

Yes, they are the rare ones here, because all of us are newbies and juniors. We can try to make friend with them but only through posting great comments that are related to the post being commented. They are all very sharp at detecting fake comments and spammers.

@Ainie.Kashif .. Because we newbies and we make a great HHG . Where we can tell our problems and exchange comments to find good solution for our problems.

Hi @wilhb81, welcome again to the group discussions. I agree with all your points. It is not easy to build a relationship with those Dolphins/Whales, but once you get their likings, then you are already in their whitelist. Mostly, some newbies will send messages on the post comments like "follow me, upvote me" right... which most of the time will just be flagged, but there was this very funny comment that I had to share, just for laughs okay. This guy was flagged few times, but he was very persistent indeed in sending his same messages that have been flagged few times in that same comments thread, and the last one...
joke1.PNG
I found this very amusing.

Maybe he has not understood or have not understood, I ever have the same thing with him, before I know if to write "follow back", "follow me", etc. it can disturb others

Yes, please learn this lesson well and never get a flag for a silly reason like this. It's a waste of time to comment on other people's post and then get a flag right. It's not productive at all.

that's right, I'll always learn to make the best, hehehehe Smiling_Emoji_with_Eyes_Opened_grande.png

Good to hear @denni.japro, we are here to learn and to be the best of the best.

Yes @denni.japro many whales actually good . But some steemians insist them then they take action . They never disturb you if you not disturb them.

hehehe, that's right what you say, but it's wiser if they give warning rather than direct action, but back to themselves. I just give an opinion only Smiling_Emoji_with_Eyes_Opened_grande.png

I think they are already tired giving spammers warning, that's why now all of them just kind of going after spammers in a hard way.

Ah yes don't disturb a sleeping tiger, they will never flag if you don't provoke them to do it right.

Roflmao sis, that whale's reply is top notch, I loved his sense of humor XD

hahaha... correcto, I just laugh out loud reading this. This guy who was getting flagged just bulldozed his comments in the middle of a whale war. He was actually very brave in taking the risk :))

Hahah very nice joke . @ainie.kashif I dont think so if we give vote and we should tell them . Steemit is transparents social media . Where we can see all activities. So dont joke . If someone very difficult make post of course he need a good feedback not your joke. So please all my hello hello family we never do this.

I know that guy learned his lesson the hard way and I really feel sorry for him. But what can we do right, just can watch and learned the lesson from it.

@ainie.kashif we can help them . We teach them . We can make them strong because we have HHG where they can make money make friends and learn about steem it.

Hi @ainie.kashif. the whales, dolphins have come to that place climbing and positioning in it, it is not to follow them but the new ones we must learn in this great school, of all of them, their successes and failures, I in particular, in fact I made a post this week for Beginners in Spanish, which is my language, where I place basics, here is the link:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@rvag5/creciendo-en-steemit-tips-de-rvag5

The most important thing is to reach that level, validate your own authorship, quality content, novelty, and I keep this tank is so wide, we fit all, you just need to support us to grow, and make steemit, is a great platform , to win all.

Oh! @rvag5, i really wanted to read your post but I don’t understand Spanish.. it would be awesome if you also write in English language.😊

@shanu, maybe google translate could be a solution, although not help everything, hehehe

Smiling_Emoji_with_Eyes_Opened_grande.png

Thanks @denni.japro but this will be little difficult if it doesn’t help everything.😊

HELLO @SHANU, CHALLENGE ACCEPTED, I WILL DO IT IN SPANISH, THANK YOU FOR SUGGESTING

Oh! Wow! That’s pretty awesome @rvag5. Thank you so much😊 will be waiting.. follow you dear 👍

Thank you for help. I hope this help reaches many people.

Hi @rvag5, I fully agree with you. We really have all the good steemians in our group. How could I ask for more. Keep it up everyone... clap clap clap.

Welcome @rvag5 thank you very much for participate Hello hello group . We all very happy to see you on our own group .

Hello, @syedkashifhussai, thank you for your welcome here, we will continue contributing to grow in this great ocean.

Thank you very much @rvag5 . Yes we will learn more each other and you are 2nd senior our group . Im sure when we all in HHG conversation . We learn alot.

hello @ainie.kashif
may I participate in addressing the issues you post.
I'm only about 2 weeks using the @steemit platform. i heard many ways to get sbd such as creating multiple accounts and spamming people commented to be divote. but I learn from friends and take the right path. trying not to spam. perhaps most people want money but do not take valuable experience from people in different parts of the world. maybe that's it from me. Thank you for sharing the positive thing @ainie.kashif
signature_1.gif

Welcome @gumegxgolgom, we are here to share and appreciate each other, hopefully this forum can make us know each other and understand, welcome to join, give your opinion for this forum become bigger. hopefully your day is happy

Very nice words @deeni.japro, this group consists of all nice steemians who understand each other very well. Our objective, we wish to be successful here and doing all the right things and then one day we will be stronger and will become the role model of other steemians in this platform. How we begin in great difficulties but we keep on holding each other's hand and walk together towards the greater success.

Agree with @ainie.kashif very nice comments who give us more energy to make a more friends and understand . Now everyone know us . Now we need just continuous focus our HHE group.

Yes, we must work hard to the top together! One for All and All for One!

HHG actually a one school and if we hard work this school become college and then university . We should tell all our friends to join this HHG school and learn about steemit no cost but you earn money . I hope we all bring our friends to 1this group. We all enjoy make new friends and get paid.
Stay blessed!

Yes, we shall learn from each other's experience in this HHG, we only need to attend weekly and drop by once in a while. An easy session that is convenient for all. Hope more can come here and I appreciate all the efforts to help to spread the news about this group, especially to newbies.

Hi @ that's very good achievement with in 2 weeks . You are right if you want success then you should use right way . And we are all very lucky because we participate hello hello group. @ainie.kashif is very honest and soft hearted lady . Who teach right way and also help us .
Thanks for comment . We can chase what we want .
Stay blessed!

I agree with @syedkashifhussai, that's an impressive achievements in just 2 weeks. Congrats @gumegxgolgom! Keep it up!

Yes please don't do multiple accounts, you can see my reply to @sizuka below. There is this new robot called @spamfinderbot whose job is to detect multiple accounts. So better be safe than sorry later.

I agree @ainie.kashif
I learned not to spam and do the original and interesting post. I always wait for the post @ainie.kashif highly qualified.

Thanks @gumegxgolgom, I believe you will be very successful, your positive thinking will carry you a long way.

thanks. You will be my role model in @steemit

Thanks @gumgxgolgom for the kind words, I feel so honored.

You are absolutly right. We must take advantage of everyone's experience.

Good point there @atakan57, we are here all learning by experience. No one is above the rest. So better learn from each other's experience.

Again very good competition. These kinds of competitions excite more me.
I think we should follow the whales but those that are relevant to us.If we follow all the whales, we lose our identity. First we must be ourselves.

Thanks @atakan57, you are absolutely right. We must focus first on our self-development. For myself I have only one example, I am a follower in fanbase of a whale @cryptoctopus. I set my auto upvote for him in steemauto and I commented on all his posts which he will then give me an auto upvote of 3% which is very nice. However, most of the time I am focused at creating my own content and brainstorming myself to finding ideas.

You are very succesfull. I'm following a few whales like you. Some of them support my comments. :)

Good to hear @atakan57, you are on the right track then, keep on doing what you doing now.

I think we are all new steemians and we need help and our help only whale can . So we also must make plan not only focus on whale . We use our mind and find way where and how we succeed . Every day must have our own post . then you look yourself . We will seccess.

I think the original content is important to everything in this website. The rest of things happen in time.

if we can only take the work of others for what? we should be proud of the results of our own work, whatever the outcome, we should be proud, what difference us with the thief if we can only copy the work of others
Smiling_Emoji_with_Eyes_Opened_grande.png

Simple logic so you are right :). But we should take advantage of the experience of whales.

You are right @atakan57, we learn from the whale experience is natural, but what we want here is none of us who take the work of others, do almost the same thing is legitimate, but it's true he did it himself, instead of copying. I learn a lot of photos from others, and my photos are almost the same as them having , but the results I post are my work, that's just an example, I'm so happy to get acquainted with you

Thank you @denni.japro. Mee to. Good Luck :)

That's right @syedkashifhussai, when we only hope in the whale, then it's just a dream, dreaming it's okay, but we have to try it ourselves, do not just hope it, hope without action there is nothing

Nothing impossible in this world . We can chse anything but we also make our identity . Then whales also know us . Only depent on whales i think is not good . We have a great HHG where we can get what we want.
So depnt on ourself and become a whales .

Anyone who claimed that they are not interested in the potential financial benefits of being on this platform would probably be lying. I would love to benifit financially here as well, obviously. But I believe in sticking to certain principles irrespective of what the work, and keeping everything clean and ethical. It would be such a win-win situation if the fun part and the financial part can actually go hand in hand !!!

Yes, I fully agree with you @quratulain, we are all here with an objective to be successful in this platform and earn while doing so, a win-win situation. We shall keep on learning and striving together on how to be the best of the best in this platform. Following the rules so that we can have a smooth sailing towards our objective. Receiving a flag can be demoralizing as well. So play safe is good to ensure we can speed up to achieve our objective here.

greetings @quratulain, it is right, the financial benefits are definitely needed by all of us here, but not by cheating, when we can benefit from the right thing, it will be more pronounced, I do not want to be hypocritical, but cheating is still the wrong thing Smiling_Emoji_with_Eyes_Opened_grande.png

No one can cheat . Steemit is a transparent social media . Everyone can see easily . Just follow the rules and every post relevent comments . Every comments people like and give reward .

I obviously can't say about anyone else, but I would like to actually be able to enjoy steemit the way we enjoy other social media platforms like facebook and instagram. Although the beginning has been rather slow and disappointing for me, I really want to be able to find and connect with people whose work I enjoy and who, in turn, enjoy mine.

Steemit is sea where you can get what you want . If you get right direction understand rules you will forget other social media . And please done feel shy you can talk with anyone they must welcome you .
Just start like madam @ainie.kashif . She is owner this page . Who will be paying us for our activities on this page. I hope you understand participate and enjoy this page.
Steem on!

Thank you @syedkashifhussai, you are a very nice supporter. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Hi @quratulain, you definitely can enjoy your stay here if you meet the right people and the right group. Congrats for being here, you are inside a group whose united like a family, while enjoying our discussion and arguments here. It's a weekly forum to learn new things on the topic being discussed. I hope you can learn something new every now and then. Take care and Steem On!

thank you so much for the warm welcome. Hope I can be a part of the family too !!!

Hi @quratulain, you are welcome on HHG... we all are connected now. Read your comments and do agree who won’t be happy if he or she financially benefited by their work but by doing genuine work.😊

thank you so much @shanu :)

Most welcome dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67