You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #2: Weekly SBD Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am inactive in FB and twitter, only using it for company purpose. I am mostly active only here in Steemit, so better just focus here okay and get paid, I found FB and twitter a waste of time and energy without getting any monetary reward. Here we get rewarded just by engaging with each other. Thanks so much and Steem On.

Sort:  

yes I also no longer waste time in fb and play the game. but sometimes I get bored if the post is lonely. heheee

hahaha yes, I can feel you... lonely posts can be demoralizing as well. Don't worry okay, with your great attitude, I am very sure you will have more visitors on your page very soon. Just keep on doing what you are doing now. And explore the horizon to find what interest you, perhaps something can trigger ideas while reading other posts.

yes I remain consistent with photography and woodworking. I am again preparing material for post about woodworking. if photohraphy might be easier. heheee
always visit my post if there is time

Oraitt don't worry okay, will check it out... your woodworking is so special, only skill people can do it. I have also checked your page, maybe can change your cover image for beautiful scenery of Aceh.

heheee you know me from aceh ya. I'll do.

Sudah ditukar kedua2 gambarnya... bagus sekali. Gambar masjidnya sangat indah. Thanks so much for following my advice. Two thumbs up.

@gumegxgolgom ...
Focus continuously posts make you a strong steeminan .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18