You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi all, here's my first flower blog - Handcrafted Pressed Purple Orchids https://steemit.com/photography/@ainie.kashif/hhg10-handcrafted-pressed-purple-orchids-souvenirs

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Yeah Ainie, how beautifully designed by hand? it’s a awesome souvenir to gift someone. Loved all the shapes and message written on it. Beautiful photogaphy too. Great job! Stay blessed Ainie.

Hi Shanu, yes all designs are my favorites. Thanks and Stay Blessed too.

ON THE TOPIC 4
Special people with special talent will always do special work that deserves special claps...

Creative and it is infact fun but for you managing such stuff is amazing though ..Keep it up ..Stay blessed.

Hi @angelro, yes I agree with you, special people with extraordinary talent make extraordinary things :D Stay Blessed too!

very many decorations and souvenirs made with purple orchids. handcrafted pressed purple orchid is very interesting, especially the bling bling hand bag holder
ooh if it is in front of my eyes, surely I will buy it.
do you buy one of them sis @ainie.kashif?

Hi @poocut, yes all of them are very pretty. I was thinking about house decor things, and the handbag holders are so pretty but I didn't buy them. Lastly I bought a car decor item where I hung it inside my car :D

wow your car would look more beautiful with the car decor made with an purple Orchid @ainie.kashif

ON THE TOPIC - 10

Hi @ainie.kashif - What an amazing idea! I would never have dreamt it possible to have an entire souvenir store based on the idea of one flower... and yet they have managed to come up with so many good product to make the idea appealing...

Simply unbelievable!

Yes, great idea right, no need to think about the raw materials, so can focus on designing more products with one type of raw material. Excellent business model :D

ON THE TOPIC

Hello @ainie.kashif, excellent the adornments, I like the details, ideal for anyone, thanks for sharing, I follow your principle that friends are the best garden we can cultivate.

Oh yes @rvag5, the best principle there is. Have a pleasant day and Stay Blessed!

ON THE TOPIC
This such an amazing share @ainie.kashif, the kind of shop that my makes my girly heart pump faster... ROFL!!!

ON THE TOPIC

i was reading the post and my wife came.
She likes this one most.
Screenshot_2018-05-13-22-49-54-081_com.android.chrome.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74