You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I became a Dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

@tbnfl4sun thank you so much for feeling our pain on this #RC issue. I had already posted about this issue. In a way, I will say it is also advantageous because it allows us to inculcate the habits of #management and #consciousness and I will add, #seriousness, on this platform early enough (you will see more on this in my post; an old post though ). This #resource #credit issue is felt more when we cannot enjoy the benefits of commenting on accounts like yours and I believe that, you know how newbies value upvotes...smile. We make a #comment and boom!...the error message of no resource credit! Haha! Thank you so much for sharing on this #RC issue .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel like this RC problem has to be fixed soon, We need someone to develop some sort of program that lets us share our left over RC. How do they expect people to grow whit this issue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60