Sort:  

Then you're in the right place at the right time. Stay tuned, I'm going to write about it in the next part.

I really don't know what SBF is but the Steem tokens you can exchange using blocktrades from your wallet, you can transfer them to exchanges or you can power them up. Steem Power is equal with your voting power and your voting value. The more SP you hold the more "power"/value you will have on posts when voting. You can power down that Steem and transform it into liquid Steem but it takes 13 weeks for the whole process to be completed.

Hahhaa my eyes are spiralling

Posted using Partiko Android

Well...mine too sometimes. We all get through this at the beginning.

Hahha yes I know. At the moment i just concentrate on creating content and interacting with people. The rest I dont even look at

Posted using Partiko Android

It's the best you can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64