LONDON CRYPTO CURRENCY SHOW -PLANS FOR THE DAY & SPEAKERS

in #steemit6 years ago

Hiiiii everyone!! ONLY 3 DAYS LEFT UNTILL LONDON CRYPTO CURRENCY SHOW where we will be representing Steemit!! I am sooo excited!!! As you all know, we are going to be at the Lodnon Crypto Currency Show with some great projects from Steem on 14th April 2018!!!! 

This has been planned and organised by Matt @starkerz and Stephen @stephenkendal, so here is how the weekend will go for us. You are more than welcome to join us at any part:

Friday 13th April:

  1. Arrive in London around Lunch time to set up our exhibition stand at Novotel Hammersmith.
  2. Go for a meal in Hammersmith / maybe a few drinks (nothing too heavy as next day is the big day)
  3. We will stay in Hammersmith for the Friday & Saturday night

Saturday 14th April:

  1. Start early (around 7-8 am) to get to Novotel hammersmith. The event starts at 0930am. the Steem project speeches are on at 10.15am until 11.30am. I don't know yet what time I am doing my talk, but it will be between those times, so I hope you come and support me! 
  2. Dylan (@anarcotech) will be looking after all the speakers during the morning. He will moderate the Steem project presentations and introduce what Steem is and introduce the Steem speakers onto the stage
  3. Feel free to help us at the #promo-steem exhibition stand at any time during the day. (Matt will be moderating the main stage in the morning, Dylan (anarcotech) will be moderating in the afternoon). Or you can just take a look around the rest of the show to network.
  4. At the end of the day we will go to the hotel bar where the after party will start

Sunday 15th April:


The #promo-steem team plans to leave later on Sunday, so we may be around to meet up with anyone still in London.Let me know your questions in the comments below!

PRESENTERS

@elear and @techslut (from Utopian)
@good-karma and @dunsky from Esteem
@fredrikaa and @howo from Steempress
@ejemai from STACH
@allasyummyfood

Videographers are:


@mynewlife
@rod.crisafulli
@ashtv

The main  presenters are @starkerz, @anarcotech, @allasyummyfood and @stephenkendal, along with a bunch of other top British Steemers.

MAKE SURE YOU COME!!! If you are in London, or somewhere near, come along....we want to show that the STEEM community has great numbers of enthusiastic followers. Let's make a big push in the next couple of weeks to get as many of us there as possible, and really dominate this show. Please bring along your friends too, especially the ones who are curious about crypto, but want to know more!# Aftershow Meetup Organised by me, we will be meeting up after the show to answer any questions and to mingle!!

Look forward seeing you there!!!!! Just to be clear with everyone as well, this event is fully voluntary, we do not get paid a salary or even a fee for doing this, so all the support is much appreciated and all your votes will be helpful! 

Sort:  

nice way of promoting steem & London crypto Show on twitter. I like it. keep it up @stephenkendal. All the best for London Crypto Show

you are so amazing @stephenkendal, success continues 😊

Nice one, I've retweeted as well. Look forward to meeting you on Saturday, Stephen!

have you ever looked at Forex we have a sessions in London twice a week

Sounds incredible I’ll resteem it all :)

Hey I Made you a nice little composite to use for your Blog since that Picture of you turned out SOOOO well, its VEERRRRY good! So I added you are name and stem logo to it in MS paint so you can use it as a steem promotional image :D This sort of image makes guys want to come to steemit!

ALSO In London I believe you will get to meet @black-man of @yensesa from #ghana #teamghana will be there he is representing his people like @masterroshi @desmond41 @enockagbo1 and others on @yensesa crew and Anyway @black-man he represents his company, KudoBuzz and also he has connections with the College Crew on UCLA campus called @hyperfundit who I need to call on discord hmm anyway please come on our discord for steem, https://steemspeak.com it is the LARGEST most active steem discord where you can always meet a steem whale

hi..@stephenkendal I heard from my friends You are a good person in steemit and want to help beginners in steemit, you are also an influential person in terms of developing steemit.
I am sure that you are a good person, I have introduced myself my first time in steemit.
I'm still a beginner and I still do not know anything in steemit, I want to get your suggestion for me a beginner. I also mentioned your name on my blog. thank you

A great post. I will present on that event. IMG_20180331_220732.jpgIMG_20180331_220732.jpgIMG_20180407_164613.jpg

Hahha awsome :)

that guy posted some funny shit,

its like he memed himself, wtf so weird

we have all the guys from all the countries that are reesponsible for the internet being so fuckin weird, we lern why when we see all these guys on steem lol, like that guy did all that to just say "I WILL SUPPORT CRYPTO IN LONDON": lol I am throw him some money and laugh like an aristocratic douche :D

Greetings, Alasyum.

How cool that there will be this meeting on crypto-coins and especially stemm will be addressed. Do you have in mind to talk about what is the future projection of you for the steemit ??? I think the steem currency is very good, mainly because it involves very low transfer rates and is very fast to transfer. But the flagship for me in this coin is steemit, which, with its growth, adds a lot of value and draws people's attention to that coin, do not you think ???

I'd like to know if you have plans to talk about future projections of the steemit platform, for example, how it will be in here for 2 years ....

Could you say something about it ??

Thank you and good afternoon!

I personally won’t but I’m sure other speakers will speak about that! It will be all recorded and documented on the night. So look out for that!

I hope you guys have fun! Glad that you can represent this great community. Wish I could join

aww thanks so much!! wish you could come!

Sounds like a super fun epic event! Kudos for your engagement and support of #promo-steem Alla!!! I know @exyle will be there! Please give him a high 5! For me if you see him :) i just love both of you!! Good vibes!! Have a really good time! I've never been to Europe. My son is interested to go. I am thinking it would make a good trip in a few more years. Perhaps when he's graduated. He's 13 now. 🙌💗💙💚💛💜

Yes sure totally should come next year!! Will be great. :) aww my brother is 11, thy are growing up quick! Thanks for the support I will try and do my best!

No doubt these boys are growing up fast!! Would be so much fun to join you next year!!!
Enjoy 💗💗💗

jgf.1602.jpg
Image by: @dandesign86

Hello Allay..

Many congratulations for being selected as one of those to speak during the event. It a feat on itself because there thousands of other Steemians of British decent but you were selected! I had written a post in support of the event. Wishing you guys immense success.

FOLLOWED

Steem-Ambassador @eurogee of @euronation community

Thank you so much. You are doing great work as well and we will smash it this weekend for sure!

You guys are doing is super work there, iam really excited to see the main speeches their and how you guys promotes Steemit using that show,All the best Alla.😇

Yea I’m really excited n nervous as well ;) it will be great :)

Yup their is no doubt about that,all is well.🤓

I won't make it for this one, but I am giving you a 100/ upvote and resteem for others to get to learn more about the event. Best wishes and I hope you have a wonderful time at the event.

thanks much appreciated :)) x

Thanks for sharing....I love this promo-steem. keep it up my dear friend...

i am really excited to see this you guys are great and promoted steemit in better ways...good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69