You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LONDON CRYPTO CURRENCY SHOW -PLANS FOR THE DAY & SPEAKERS

in #steemit6 years ago

Sounds like a super fun epic event! Kudos for your engagement and support of #promo-steem Alla!!! I know @exyle will be there! Please give him a high 5! For me if you see him :) i just love both of you!! Good vibes!! Have a really good time! I've never been to Europe. My son is interested to go. I am thinking it would make a good trip in a few more years. Perhaps when he's graduated. He's 13 now. 🙌💗💙💚💛💜

Sort:  

Yes sure totally should come next year!! Will be great. :) aww my brother is 11, thy are growing up quick! Thanks for the support I will try and do my best!

No doubt these boys are growing up fast!! Would be so much fun to join you next year!!!
Enjoy 💗💗💗

jgf.1602.jpg
Image by: @dandesign86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48