You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ON THE TOPIC 01

Wow.... HHG 10 is already on the move and with a colorful theme. I missed last one and hope I could be more active on this by making it special colors....

Congratulation for getting your dreams closer to the reality. 500 SP is some thing which u shall be proud of. I just checked my sp now and I cant even dream 50 SP in the near future...

For the theme for this week here is my colours for you from a recent family function... Blogs may follow soon.

IMG_20180501_203414.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @angelro, my friend, do not let your thoughts go down, you should always keep positivity, I like your presentation of your family, for this Group, I support you,

Thanks for your support and comment @rvag5. Positivity is a good trait as you said...
Stay blessed...Keep steeming...

My regards

Hi @angelro, of course you can reach 50 SP not soon but slow and steady Insyaallah. That birthday functions looked so happening, it would make a great blog for our Colorful challenge or even the Love Challenge. As usual your big family for sure have lots of functions and gatherings all the time. I am happy for you. Bonding and togetherness are my kind of favorite things. Thanks for your kind wishes and words and wishing you a pleasant day :)

ON THE TOPIC
Nice decoration and lighting, what kind of function it was? Are kids singing?

Yes..Shanu...This is a from a birthday function..(Check the background poster) and the kids are singing as u said...it was a function filled with lot of singing...dancing... fun activities etc...

Oh! okay I didn’t see the poster behind it. It must be fun filled celebration when there are lots of activities by kids..Great!

Family gatherings are one of those thing we do too little of these days @angelro

Thats true.. The strength of bond is so week with the new generation such that they didn't even recognize a close relative standing nearby. So such functions are good once in a while.. Is it

Yes, this true...the new generations don't know the true meaning of community, always on phone social media.

Yes right... it's very hard to get them to focus even during family functions as they are much engrossed in their social media thingy.

Social media can be very bad for us and our children, if it is left uncontrolled...

Don't lose your hope Brother @angelro . My SP is only 3.
i still dream of 2,000+ . As dream doesn't require money so i can dream as my wish, hahaha

Thaaaank you my friend...Welcome to HHG....I missed you in between to check your comments and all....

You are right....lets be positive...I too an optimist...and as you said we can dream of many things especially dreams are non taxable...hehe..

Ya! , that suits much, non taxable ;)

You are right... all across Steemit, we can read about newbies complaining about bandwidth issues. But all of us just have to bear with it till we achieve our ideal SP. The key as I said, keep going and never give up. SP increases just by being active... as your activities are being paid no matter what action that you do, like posting, commenting and upvoting.

@ainie.kashif, i have a question about bid bot on steem bot tracker.

  • If anyone send a bot 10 SBD and get a vote of 17$, Then is it a loss?
  • After sending 10 SBD how much value will define i get a profitable vote?

One person told me that if i get x2.5 + then it will be a profitable vote. I saw many steemian sent @booster a big amount (example 50$) and they get vote value 85$. They do it again and again. So they are taking loss? or is there any other matter?

Hi @aaarif,

  • Yes 17 is a loss, it should be a minimum of 200%, means if you send 10, then your minimum upvote should be 20, that's the basic guide.
  • It's very hard to get 2.5 return. 2x is normal here. Those who sent big, normally have big account, so they could not matter for losing a little bit.
  • For me, I play medium style means my bid is between 1-10 SBD. I have little lost and mostly just a small profit. My intention of using bid bot is to get SP for each of my post. When you used bid bot, you get return not only SBD but together with SP, so that's how I increase my SP steadily.
    I hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74