You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @eroche - An undervalued Steemian you just have to support

in #steemit6 years ago

I also want to meet cool people like you guys!

By the way, Let's Eat is always available and keeps me hangout to prepare to review the places I've eaten. I've been using Let's Eat since the app was launched, and it's easy and fun to use it.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, it would be great to meet you too. When I went to Steemfest 2 it was such a surreal experience because you get to know people so well here on Steemit but you have never met them in person.

Thanks for using the app, and I am glad you like it. Keep the reviews coming ;)

you are a cool person too @anggreklestari - it would also be nice to meet you - let go make loads of steem and have an awesome meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81