You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Steemit Meetup in a .....Forest!

in #steemit6 years ago

I tried to write a comment yesterday but wasn't able to. Now I've been thinking through all night if it was fate preventing me from writing the comment, so I've left all the dirty jokes off this time.

You got really good photos, once again. I'm jealous of your gear as you are able to take photos I cannot take with my current lenses. However I've bought a ticket of Eurojackpot so I can win a few million euros and buy all the lenses I want.

Sekä toiseksi, suurin ongelma etten saa yhtä hyviä kuvia kuin sinä on se, etten pääse yhtä syvään kyykkyyn kuin sinä ;)

Sort:  

Steemit has been acting up a lot lately, takes ten tries to do anything!

I wish you the best of luck in the eurojackpot lottery, and I keep my own faith in the crypto lottery! If I win, I'll buy the most expensive Leica!

Et ehkä kyykänny mutta makoilit sammaleella sitäkin enemmän :D koita jotain kautta heittää sulle niitä kuvia jahka nopeesti työstän niitä ees vähän.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84