You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Not Currently Worth Writing For. I'm Going to Take a Break.

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes. A couple three or four hours work for $.37 is, well honestly , kind of stupid. Certainly if someone has better, more profitable things to do.

What I have seen (and has been commented by others) is that there really are not many followers following. I have 900 followers and about 20 of them are actually still around and honestly following. About 2%. I suspect most accounts not plankton and not whales, have a similar percentage. With lower vote values and less people voting it just seems like starting over.

I keep slogging on, focusing on other things then blogging that do bring rewards my way.

Hope you have a profitable break and a swift return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91