You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So In Other News... 5 People Unfollowed Me + Other Stuff Going On

in #steemit5 years ago

Oh we don't have overtime or overtime pay. There's no such thing. This job/career is round the clock if you want to be successful. But officially our shifts never take more than 8 hrs a day. Usually it's just 4-5 hrs unless we have training and meetings.

Since you're in Australia you can drop by here soon. Quite near. 😄 If you're gonna visit the Philippines, particularly anywhere in Metro Manila then let me know. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hm, well I think in Australia this doesn't exist either 😂 I always thought that it would be similar to Europe and my home country Luxembourg, but it isn't. On paper, everything looks the same, but you can't compare things to Europe. Have you been to Europe or Australia?

I think that it isn't bad, but do you want to become successful in it, or is it more like a "job" and you want to move on soon? And what about the payment? Is it enough to "survive"?

I have to Google it, but yes it is quite close. Because I am in Cairns it's only a couple of hours I think (by plane, of course)

Oh it seems you're very interested in my success at this career. Hehe. Would you like to apply for a job here too? Let me know. If not, well we can definitely use some marketing/referral partners anytime. 🙂

Also, I've only been to Asia. You can check my other posts to know more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61